An empire will rise. Join the rebels in the biggest battles across the galaxy in this epic Star Wars fan film.

Created entirely in GTA V using mods, this was an exhaustive creation with over 125 shots and fx, Rise of the Empire is our biggest Grand Theft Auto machinima. Special thanks to all the mod creators for making this possible!

Mods Used:

Millenium Falcon – https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/star-wars-millenium-falcon

Tie Interceptor – https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/tie-interceptor-for-gta5-star-wars

Barc-Speeder – https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/star-wars-barc-speeder

Yoda – https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/star-wars-yoda-ped

Imperial Shuttle – https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/star-wars-imperial-shuttle-tydirium

Boba Fett – https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/star-wars-boba-fett-ped

Darth Vader – https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/star-wars-darth-vader-ped

Luke Skywalker – https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/star-wars-darth-vader-ped

C-3PO – https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/star-wars-c-3po-ped-model-1-0

Darth Sidious – https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/star-wars-darth-sidious-ped

Han Solo – https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/star-wars-han-solo-ped

Imperial Star Destroyer – https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/imperial-star-destroyer-beta

XWing – https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/xwing-hydra-hybrid